Enada Primavera

Brand Manager

Orietta Foschi
  orietta.foschi@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Amanda Reggiani
  (+39) 0541/744.321
  (+39) 0541/744.454
  amanda.reggiani@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Eleonora Giovannini
 (+39) 0541/744.477
 (+39) 0541/744.454
 eleonora.giovannini@iegexpo.it

Logistic & Exhibition Department

Valter Fabbri
  (+39) 0541/744.247
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  valter.fabbri@iegexpo.it

Logistic & Exhibition Department

Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

 

Logistic & Exhibition Design Coordinator

Roberta Sarti
  (+39) 0541/744.230
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it

Logistic & Exhibition Design Dep.

Andrea Silvagni
 (+39) 0541/744.887
 (+39) 0541/744.484
 andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it

Maintenance Dep.

Stefano Mussoni
  (+39) 0541/744.509
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  stefano.mussoni@iegexpo.it

Exhibitors Services

Debora Galletti
   (+39)0541/744.214
 (+39) 0541/744.285
 servizi@iegexpo.it


Sabrina Bellini
 (+39) 0541/744.640
 (+39) 0541/744.285
 servizi@iegexpo.it


Loredana Terranera
 (+39) 0541/744.915
 (+39) 0541/744.285
 servizi@iegexpo.it

Press Office Coordinator

Marco Forcellini
  (+39) 0541/744.756
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  marco.forcellini@iegexpo.it

Communication Specialist

Alessandro Caprio
 (+39) 0541/744.601
 (+39) 0541/744.505
 alessandro.caprio@iegexpo.it

 

Poland:
MGJ Consulting

Jaroslaw Gorzko
ul. Tagore 3-55
02-647 Warszawa
(+48) 607457072
jaroslaw.gorzko@gmail.com
www.mgjconsult.pl

Slovenia, Croazia, Bosnia and Erzegovina, Serbia, Montenegro, Macedonia, Kosovo, Albania:
MZ Consulting & Fairs

Alessandro Miele
Grcarevec 8
1370 Logatec, Slovenia
(+386) 1 7509490
(+386) 1 7543658
alessandro@mz-consulting.org
www.mz-consulting.org

Cyprus:
MZ Consulting & Fairs

Hilal İçsöz
hilal@mz-consulting.org
Tel. (+90) 532 521 48 49


Bulgaria:
Expo Business Partners

Chavdar Gorchev
5, Kr. Sarafov Str.
1164 Sofia - Bulgaria
(+359) 899190961
gorchev@expobusinesspartners.net  www.expobusinesspartners.net

Russia, Belarus, Georgia, Kazahkistan:
Expo Connect ExpoPromoter

Alona Biriukova | International Business Department
+38 067 236 39 81 (always on-line)
Kiev, UA tel: +38 (044) 379-48-50
London, UK  tel: +44 7550 642087 E-mail: alona.biriukova@expoconnect.me
www.expopromoter.com

Tunisia, Algeria:
MIDAgroup

Antonino Trimarchi
50, Rue Tarek Ibn Ziad
1082 Mutuelle Ville - Tunis - Tunisie
Tél. 00216 71 890 071
Fax 00216 71 890 079
trimarchi@midagrouptunisia.com
www.midagrouptunisia.com