Enada Primavera

Exhibition Manager

Orietta Foschi
  orietta.foschi@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Amanda Reggiani
  (+39) 0541/744.321
  (+39) 0541/744.454
  amanda.reggiani@iegexpo.it

International Sales Account

Eleonora Giovannini
  (+39) 0541/744.477
  eleonora.giovannini@iegexpo.it

Logistic & Exhibition Department

Lucia Moretti
  (+39) 0541/744.247
  lucia.moretti@iegexpo.it

Logistic & Exhibition Department

Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

 

Logistic & Exhibition Design Coordinator

Roberta Sarti
  (+39) 0541/744.241
  roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it

Logistic & Exhibition Design Department

Andrea Silvagni
 (+39) 0541/744.887
 andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it

Maintenance Dep.

Giorgia Ceccaroni
  (+39) 0541/744.600
  giorgia.ceccaroni@iegexpo.it

 

Exhibitors Services

Debora Galletti
   (+39)0541/744.214
 (+39) 0541/744.285
 servizi@iegexpo.it


Sabrina Bellini
 (+39) 0541/744.640
 (+39) 0541/744.285
 servizi@iegexpo.it

Poland:
MGJ Consulting

Jaroslaw Gorzko
ul. Tagore 3-55
02-647 Warszawa
(+48) 607457072
jaroslaw.gorzko@gmail.com
www.mgjconsult.pl

Bulgaria:
Expo Business Partners

Chavdar Gorchev
5, Kr. Sarafov Str.
1164 Sofia - Bulgaria
(+359) 899190961
gorchev@expobusinesspartners.net  www.expobusinesspartners.net

Russia, Belarus, Georgia, Kazahkistan:
Expo Connect ExpoPromoter

Alona Biriukova | International Business Department
+38 067 236 39 81 (always on-line)
Kiev, UA tel: +38 (044) 379-48-50
London, UK  tel: +44 7550 642087 E-mail: alona.biriukova@expoconnect.me
www.expopromoter.com


COMMUNICATION & MARKETING DIRECTOR
 

PATRIZIA CECCHI

 +39 0541 744246

 patrizia.cecchi@iegexpo.it