Enada Roma

Brand Manager

Orietta Foschi
  (+39) 0541/744.258
  (+39) 0541/744.454
 orietta.foschi@iegexpo.it

Sales Department

Amanda Reggiani
 (+39) 0541/744.321
 (+39) 0541/744.454
 amanda.reggiani@iegexpo.it

Sales Department

Eleonora Giovannini
 (+39) 0541/744.477
 (+39) 0541/744.454
 eleonora.giovannini@iegexpo.it

Attendance visitors

 (+39) 0541/744.555
  helpdesk.rn@iegexpo.it
  en.ecomondo.com/info-for-visitors

Foreign marketing manager

Alessandro Piccinini
  (+39) 0541/744.751
  alessandro.piccinini@iegexpo.it

 

Logistic service manager
Mirco Zamponi
 (+39) 0541/744.647
 (+39) 0541/744.484
 mirco.zamponi@iegexpo.it

Expo Technical Services
Barbara Gobbi
Silvia Ciacci
  (+39) 0541/744.216
  (+39) 0541/744.640
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  barbara.gobbi@iegexpo.it
  silvia.ciacci@iegexpo.it