Enada Spring

Brand Manager

Orietta Foschi
  (+39) 0541/744.258
  (+39) 0541/744.450
  orietta.foschi@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Amanda Reggiani
  (+39) 0541/744.321
  (+39) 0541/744.454
  amanda.reggiani@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Eleonora Giovannini
 (+39) 0541/744.477
 (+39) 0541/744.454
 eleonora.giovannini@iegexpo.it

International Sales Manager
 

Maria Carmela Zeolla
  (+39) 0541 744.261
  (+39) 328 4639880
  carmen.zeolla@iegexpo.it

International Sales Office
 

Evelyn Barbagallo
  (+39) 0541 744.261
  (+39) 328 4639880
  evelyn.barbagallo@iegexpo.it

Logistic & Exhibition Department

Walter Fabbri
  (+39) 0541/744.247
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  valter.fabbri@iegexpo.it

Logistic & Exhibition Department

Barbara Mauri
 (+39) 0541/744.458
 (+39) 0541/744.484
 barbara.mauri@iegexpo.it

Logistic & Exhibition Design Coordinator

Roberta Sarti
  (+39) 0541/744.230
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  roberta.sarti@iegexpo.it

Logistic & Exhibition Design Dep.

Andrea Silvagni
 (+39) 0541/744.887
 (+39) 0541/744.484
 andrea.silvagni@iegexpo.it

Maintenance Dep.

Stefano Mussoni
  (+39) 0541/744.509
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  stefano.mussoni@iegexpo.it

Exhibitors Services Dep.

Barbara Gobbi
 (+39) 0541/744.216
 (+39) 0541/744.484
 barbara.gobbi@iegexpo.it

Press Office Coordinator

Marco Forcellini
  (+39) 0541/744.756
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  marco.forcellini@iegexpo.it

Communication Specialist

Alessandro Caprio
 (+39) 0541/744.601
 (+39) 0541/744.505
 alessandro.caprio@iegexpo.it